Department Directory

View complete staff listing

Brent Davis, Grayslake Campus Pastor
Rick Wager, Palatine Campus Pastor
Marc Ladouceur, Gra. Assoc. Campus Pastor
Galen Thomas, Barrington Campus Pastor
Jeff Knitt, Hinsdale Campus Pastor
Dave Thompson, Lake Zur. Campus Pastor
Matt Furr, Libertyville Campus Pastor
Ryan Siegers, Assoc. Campus Pastor
Dave Brickey, Assoc. Campus Pastor
Jeff Pittman, McHenry Campus Pastor
Thomas McArthur, Mundelein Campus Pastor
Julie Berry, Communications Director
Jamie Wamsley, Pastor of Missional Identity
Tony Jao, Director of Pastoral Care and Social Services
More info
Katie Price, Director of Finance and Administration
Jeremy Good, IT Manager
Julie Kim, Human Resources Administrator
Rex Minor, Pastor of Campuses
Rick Egbert, Executive Pastor
Scott Chapman, Senior Pastor
Jamie Wamsley, Pastor of Missional Identity
Dave Griffin, Exec. Director of Student Ministries
More info
Dan Huffman, Children's Pastor
Dee Dee Estes, Exec. Director of Children's Ministry
More info
Steve Pugh, Pastor of Innovation & Campus Support
Ray Ercoli, Director of Small Groups